Deste Anniversary Exhibition (1999-2015)



WHAT: Admire this stirring showcase of nine previous recipients of the prestigious DESTE art prize as they are shown together for the first time to celebrate the 18th anniversary of the 1st DESTE Prize. Participating artists are: Panayota Tzamourani, Georgia Sagri, Maria Papadimitriou, Christodoulos Panayiotou, Loukia Alavanou, Eirene Efstathiou, Anastasia Douka, Kostas Sahpazis, and Angelo Plessas.

WHEN: From April 5-September 17.

WHERE: Museum of Cycladic Art, Neophytou Douka 4, tel: 210.722.8321,

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien