Spider-Man: Homecoming

image_pdfimage_print

Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in New York City while fighting crime as his superhero alter ego Spider-Man when a new threat emerges. With Tom Holland, Michael Keaton and Robert Downey Jr.

SEE IT AT:

VILLAGE SHOPPING AND MORE, RENTI
Thivon 228 & Parnassou, Rentis, Tel: 210 4215100

Theatre 4
Thur – Wed: 19.40

Theatre 6
Thur – Wed: 20.20-23.10

Theatre 8
Thur – Wed: 18.50
Thur – Wed: 21.40 – 3D

Theatre 15
Thur – Wed: 22.20

Theatre 20
Thur – Wed: 18.10-21.00-23.50

VILLAGE 5 CINEMAS PAGRATI
Immitou 110 & Chremonidou, Pangrati, Tel : 210 7566240

Theatre 2
Thur – Wed: 22.00

Theatre 4
Thur, Fri, Mon, Tue, Wed: 21.00-23.45
Sat-Sun: 18.15-21.00-23.45

VILLAGE @ THE MALL 15 CINEMAS, MAROUSI
Andrea Papandreou 35, Tel: 210 6104100

Theatre 2-Ford
Thur, Fri, Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed: 19.30-22.10
Sat: 16.45-19.30-22.10

Theatre 4
Thur – Wed: 20.30

Theatre 5- EUROPA HEINEKEN
Thur, Fri, Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed: 18.30-21.15-00.00
Sat: 15.45-18.30-21.15-00.00

Theatre 8
Thur – Wed: 23.00

Theatre 11
Thur, Fri, Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed: 17.40
Sat: 15.00-17.40

Theatre 13 – GOLD CLASS

Thur – Wed: 20.20-23.10

VILLAGE 9 CINEMAS, FALIRO
Leof. Poseidonos 1 & Moraitini 3, Delta P. Falirou

Theatre 1-€πιστροφή Eurobank
Thur – Wed: 18.45-21.30

Theatre 6
Thur – Wed: 19.45-22.30

Theatre 8 – GOLD CLASS

Thur – Wed: 19.10

VILLAGE ATHENS METRO MALL, AG. DIMITRIOS
Vouliagmenis Ave. 276, Ag. Dimitrios

Theatre 2 – COSMOTE
Thur – Wed: 20.00

Theatre 3
Thur, Fri, Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed: 21.45
Sat: 16.15-21.45
Mon: 22.30

Theatre 5
Thur, Fri, Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed: 18.00-20.45-23.30
Sat: 15.15-18.00-20.45-23.30

ODEON STARCITY

Syggrou Ave 111 & Leontiou, Neos Kosmos, www.odeon.gr & www.i-ticket.gr

Tel: 14560

Theatre 2
Thur – Wed: 19.00

Theatre 5
Thur – Wed: 21.00

Theatre 6
Thur – Wed: 22.00

Theatre 9
Thur – Wed: 23.00

Theatre 10
Thur – Wed: 20.00

 

NOVACINEMA ODEON Marousi

Kifisias Ave 251, Marousi, www.odeon.gr & www.i-ticket.gr

Tel: 14560

Theatre 1
Thur – Wed: 22.00

Theatre 3
Thur – Wed: 21.30

ODEON ESCAPE

Dimokratias Ave 67A, Ilion www.odeon.gr & www.i-ticket.gr

Tel: 14560

Theatre 1
Thur – Wed: 20.00, 23.00

Theatre 2
Thur – Wed: 21.10

Theatre 3
Thur – Wed: 22.00

 

FIND CINEMAS

The movie doesn't seem to be playing anywhere

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien